About Us

AccessCheer-24-scaled

The Stingray Allstars New Jersey

The Stingray Allstars New Jersey is a Competitive Cheerleading and Tumbling Facility Located in Southampton, NJ. We offer travel, limited travel, mini, and tiny cheerleading teams levels 1-6 and ages 2.5-18+

MEET OUR STAFF

Shannon-400x500

Shannon Furfari

Owner

Eugene-400x500

Eugene Bodden

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
ebodden@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Domm-400x500

Dominique Candie

Tumbling Instructor & Choreographer
dcandie@stingrayallstarsnj.com

avatar-3814049_1280

Jazmyne “Jazz” Collins

Coach In Training
collins@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Jacque-400x500

Jacque Eichorn

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
jeichhorn@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Alyssa-400x500

Alyssa Fabrizio

Coach, Tumbling Instructor, & Certified Personal Trainer
afabrizio@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Lauren-400x500

Lauren Fewer

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
lfewer@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Bri-400x500

Briana Filippini

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
bfilippini@stingrayallstarsnj.com

avatar-3814049_1280

Gianna Furfari

Kim-400x500

Kim Jackson

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
knichols@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Carter-400x500

Carter Kelly

Managing Director, Coach, & Tumbling Instructor
ckelly@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Corrine-400x500

Corrine Lippincott

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
clippincott@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Danielle-400x500

Danielle Lippincott

Account Specialist/Collections

Brianna-400x500

Brianna O'Malley

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
bomalley@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Jamie-400x500

Jamie Pearlstein

Coach & Tumbling Instructor
jpearlstein@stingrayallstarsnj.com

Sean-400x500

Sean Tiedeman

Coach & Tumbling Instructor

Jenn-400x500

Jennifer Watson

Christa-400x500

Christa Whitman

Scroll to Top